Our team
  • Dealer Principal

Daryn Pennington
Dealer Principal

Holden/Mazda

Tel: 06 759 4586
Mobile: 027 449 6499
Email: [email protected]

Wayne Pennington
Dealer Principal

Nissan/Suzuki

Tel: 06 759 4589
Mobile: 021 784 187
Email: [email protected]

  • Sales Team

Lee Kelly
Sales Manager

Kia & Suzuki
Tel: 06 769 5371
Mobile: 027 464 0925
Email: [email protected]

Email: LeeK@autocity.co.nz
Richard Hambridge
Sales Manager

Holden, Mazda & Nissan 

Tel: 06 757 3351
Mobile: 027 874 0487
Email: [email protected]

Tel: 06 757 3351Mobile: 027 874 0487Email: richardh@autocity.co.nz
Craig Laird
Sales Manager

Used Cars
Tel: 06 759 4584
Mobile: 027 479 8405
Email: [email protected]

Tel: 06 759 4584Mobile: 027 479 8405Email: CraigL@autocity.co.nz
Sanjay Achari
Business Manager
Tel: 06 759 4587Mobile: 022 6050 188Email: Finance@autocity.co.nz
Kirt Pearce
Sales Consultant

Holden & Mazda
Tel: 06 759 0688
Mobile: 029 127 6587
Email: [email protected]

Email: KirtP@autocity.co.nz
Mike Hyland
Sales Consultant
Email: MikeH@autocity.co.nz
Mark Wood
Sales Consultant

Used Cars
Tel: 06 06 759 0685
Mobile: 021 881 367
Email: [email protected]

Email: MarkW@autocity.co.nz
Matt Jordan
Sales Consultant

Nissan & Suzuki
Tel: 06 759 0684
Mobile: 027 964 3132
Email: [email protected]

Email: MattJ@autocity.co.nz
Karen Hardy
Sales Consultant
Email: KarenH@autocity.co.nz
  • Parts Team

Chris Heath
Parts Manager
Email: ChrisH@autocity.co.nz
Gavin Mita
Assistant Parts Manager
Email: GavinM@autocity.co.nz
Steve Smith
Parts Consultant
Email: SteveS@autocity.co.nz
Kayden Playle
Parts Consultant
Email: KaydenP@autocity.co.nz
  • Service Team Holden, Mazda, Nissan, Suzuki

Brian Heron
Service Manager
Email: brianH@autocity.co.nz
Kayne Gates
Assistant Service Manager

Tel: 06 769 5371 EXTN: 820
Mobile: 021 137 0280
Email: [email protected]

Email: KayneG@autocity.co.nz
  • Collision Repair Team

Shane Weir
Panel & Paint Manager
Email: Shane@autocity.co.nz
  • Service Kia, Fiat Motorhomes, Jeep, Chrysler, Alfa Romeo, Dodge, Ram and Wheel & Tyre

Aaron Marshall-Smith
Service Manager

Kia & CJD Service Manager
Tel: 06 757 3354
Mob: 022 358 9032
Email: [email protected]

Email: Autoshop@autocity.co.nz
  • Hawera

Aaron Wells
General Manager Mazda/Used
Glenda Nicholls
Service Advisor
Charl Swart
Mitsubishi Brand Manager
Kyle Hicks
After Sales Manager
Caprice Bouzaid
Parts Consultant
  • Auto Electrical

Darrel Muller
Auto Electrical Manager

Auto Electrical Manager
Tel: 06 758 5277
Email: [email protected]