Image Holden Mazda Suzuki Nissan Fiat Alfa Romeo Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Autocity New Plymouth
+
Autocity
New Plymouth
86 Molesworth Street
New Plymouth

Sales & Administration
 06 281 1985

Service & Parts
 06 281 1986

 Contact Us
Autocity New Plymouth
+
Autocity
Prestige
113 Gill Street
New Plymouth

 06 759 4595
 Contact Us
Autocity New Plymouth
+
Autocity
Hawera
39 Regent Street
Hawera

 06 278 2010
 Contact Us
Autocity New Plymouth
+
Autocity
Panel and Paint
7 Manadon Street
New Plymouth

 06 751 1950
 Contact Us
Autocity New Plymouth
+
AutoShop
Wheel and Tyre
Prestige Servicing
105 Gill Street
New Plymouth

 06 757 3355
 Contact Us

After hours Service contacts : Brian 0212606185 or Simon 0278245447

Daryn Pennington Daryn Pennington
DEALER PRINCIPAL
Holden/Mazda
 06 759 4586
 027 449 6499
 daryn@autocity.co.nz
 Add To Address Book
Wayne Pennington Wayne Pennington
DEALER PRINCIPAL
Nissan/Suzuki
 06 759 4589
 021 784 187
 wayne@autocity.co.nz
 Add To Address Book
Wim Jansen Wim Jansen
DEALER PRINCIPAL
Prestige Nissan/Suzuki Sales Manager
 06 757 3357
 027 890 0494
 wim@autocity.co.nz
Sanjay Achari Sanjay Achari
BUSINESS MANAGER
 
 06 759 4587
 022 605 0188
 finance@autocity.co.nz
 
Neil Mardon Neil Mardon
SALES MANAGER
Holden/Mazda
 06 769 5371
 027 874 0487
 neilm@autocity.co.nz
Craig Laird Craig Laird
SALES MANAGER
Used Cars
 06 759 4584
 027 479 8405
 craigl@autocity.co.nz
Brian Heron Brian Heron
SERVICE MANAGER
Holden/Mazda
 06 759 4596
 021 260 6185
 
 brianh@autocity.co.nz
David Ban
PARTS MANAGER
Holden/Mazda
 06 769 5371
 027 389 6314
 david@autocity.co.nz
Shane Weir
MANAGER
Panel and Paint
 06 751 1950
 021 752 065
 shane@autocity.co.nz
Aaron Marshall-Smith
MANAGER
AutoShop
 06 759 4595
 022 358 9032
 autoshop@autocity.co.nz
Aaron Wells
GENERAL MANAGER
Hawera
 06 278 2010
 027 290 0099
 aaronw@autocity.co.nz
Peter Couchman
SALES CONSULTANT
Used Holden/Mazda
Hawera
 06 278 2010
 0274 464 373
 pete@autocity.co.nz
Cam Northcott
SALES CONSULTANT
Nissan/Suzuki
 027 879 7733
 cam@autocity.co.nz
Simon McPhee
Service Manager
Nissan/Suzuki
 06 755 1899
 027 824 5447
 simonm@autocity.co.nz
Mike Hyland
SALES CONSULTANT
Mazda
 027 428 2494
 mikeh@autocity.co.nz
Mark Wood
SALES CONSULTANT
Holden
  021 881 367
 markw@autocity.co.nz
Holden Dodge Chrysler Mazda Suzuki Nissan Fiat Alfa Romeo Jeep